Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Past Conference Locations

NACCAP Annual Conference has a rich history.  The conference is hosted by our member schools which provides unique and memorable experiences.  In addition to enjoying team bonding and reconnecting with friends, we hope the conference facilitates an enriching blend of worship, professional development, and renewal.

Contact us if you are interested in hosting a NACCAP conference at your school. 

Past Conference Locations 

2017 Colorado Christian University

2016 Taylor University

2015 Palm Beach Atlantic University

2014 John Brown University

2013 Messiah College

2012 Moody Bible Institute

2011 Point Loma Nazarene

2010 Bethel College, Indiana

2009 Cedarville University

2008 Gordon College

2007 Biola University

2006 Asbury Theological Seminary and Asbury College

2005 Calvin College

2004 Houghton College

2003 Seattle Pacific University

2002 Azusa Pacific University

2001 Bethel University – Minnesota

2000 Roberts Wesleyan College

1999 George Fox University

1998 John Brown University

1997 Indiana Wesleyan University

1996 Point Loma Nazarene

1995 Asbury College

1994 Messiah College

1993 Huntington University

1992 Calvin College

1991 Westmont College

1990 Covenant College

1989 Houghton College

1988 Taylor University

1987 Oral Roberts University

1986 Gordon College

1985 Northwestern College – MN

1984 Greenville College

1983 Geneva College





Membership Software  ::  Legal