Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In

The NACCAP Hall of Fame recognizes all of the recipients of NACCAP 2017 awards.

Lifetime Achievement Award
Don Crandall, John Brown University

Admissions Officer of the Year
Jacqueline Haywood, Moody Bible Institute

 Guidance Professional of the Year
Laurie Mitchell - Monclova Christian Academy

Graduate Adult Professional of the Year
Aaron Wilkinson, Indiana Wesleyan University

Outstanding Achievement
Amy Alexandar - Trinity Western University

Rookie of the Year
Jen Little - Fresno Pacific University

NACCAP Staff Award
Southeastern University Admissions Team

Nominate a co-workers or NACCAP colleagues for an award at the upcoming NACCAP conference.

Previous Hall of Fame Recipients

The NACCAP Hall of Fame recognizes all past recipients of our NACCAP awards. Please click the award title to display the recipients.

Outstanding Achievement

Graduate Adult Professional Officer of the Year

Guidance Professional of the Year

Admissions Officer of the Year

Great Lakes Regional Award

Northeast Regional Award

Southeast Regional Award

West Coast Regional Award

Southwest Regional Award

Northwest Regional Award

Canadian Regional Award

Midwest Regional Award

Distinguished Service to Christian High School Counselors

Distinguished Service to Graduate/Seminary Enrollment-Admissions Offices

Lifetime Achievement Award

2016 Mark Hines
First Baptist Academy

2016 Ronald W. Moss
Prestonwood Baptist Academy

2015 Dan Crabtree
Wheaton Academy

2015 Robin King
Waynesburg University

2014 Jeffrey Berggren
Huntington University

2014 Ron Henry
Grace College

2014 Stan Wiggam
Asbury University

2014 Roger Kieffer
Trinity International University

2012 Tom Sloan
Indiana Wesleyan University

2011 Joyce Luy
Westmont College

2010 Roy DeJong
Northwestern College (IA)

2009 Howard Wilson
Fuller Theological Seminary

2005 Stan Wiggam
Asbury College

1997 Ralph Anderson (shared)
Northwestern College-MN

1997 Bill Young (shared)
Point Loma Nazarene University

1997 Bill Katip (shared)
Geneva College

1996 Howard Hall
Dordt College

back to top

Rookie Of The Year - Great Lakes Region

Rookie Of The Year – Midwestern Region

Rookie Of The Year – Northwestern Region

Rookie Of The Year – Northeastern Region

Rookie Of The Year – Southwestern Region

Rookie Of The Year – Southeastern Region

Rookie Of The Year – Canadian Region

Fair Coordinator of the Year

2012 Darren Miesal
California Baptist University

back to top

NACCAP Staff Award

John Brown University, Siloam Springs, AR
Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, KY
Covenant Christian Academy, Colleyville, TX

Membership Software  ::  Legal